12 Days of Christmas Swop – Day 3

IMG_0895

It’s Day 3! What could be in today’s present?

IMG_0896

A cute set of handmade owl notecards! Teresa made them herself. I don’t have many presents or cards to give out for Christmas, but what I love about these cards is that they are not Christmas-specific. Meaning I can use the cards the whole year round, for any occassion. Perfect! I think they will be nice Thank You notecards for purchases from Happy Teardrop too.

Today’s Christmas song is one of my favourites and a real classic, Wham’s Last Christmas!

Wham – Last Christmas

2 thoughts on “12 Days of Christmas Swop – Day 3

  1. Cute and genius. It didn’t cross my mind to give cards as a gift, but that was pure genius! Everybody can use a card or two, at any time 🙂 Well played, Teresa 😀

    Anyway, I just checked in with Erin, your swap recipient, to see if everything’s OK.

Leave a Reply

