12 Days of Christmas Swop – Day 7

photo(3)

Today is Day 7. It’s been a week of the 12 Days of Christmas Swop! What a fun week it’s been opening the presents every morning before leaving for work.

photo(4)

Stationery! My most favourite thing in the world! Teresa has got me spot on for all the gifts so far.

photo

I love love love deco tape. These pretty designs will be a great add to my collection. I find that they make dull envelopes look so much happier.

photo(1)

And quirky designed stickers!

photo(2)

It’s such a pretty stationery set and I know I’ll enjoy using them!

This Christmas song has a morbid title, but I like it because it has the 1960s girl garage sound. And no wonder, as the singer is Dee Dee from the Dum Dum Girls!

The Crocodiles – Merry Christmas, Baby (Please don’t die)

3 thoughts on “12 Days of Christmas Swop – Day 7

Leave a Reply

