12 Days of Christmas Swop – Day 11

day 11 3

Day 11!

 day 11 2

Teresa sent me a Christmas bunting set, to add Christmas cheer to my home! My mum quite likes it too.

day 11 1

Here is the bunting taken out of the packaging. I like that shade of jade green! I am thinking where to place the bunting… perhaps on my room doorframe.

I’ve kept my favourite two Christmas songs to the end. This is Darlene Love’s classic, (she sang it long before Mariah did):

Darlene Love – Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)

Even The Raveonettes covered it! I don’t quite enjoy this cover, as it sounds so different from the original. But it’s an interesting modern take.

2 thoughts on “12 Days of Christmas Swop – Day 11

Leave a Reply

