12 Days of Christmas Swop – Day 12

I can’t believe it’s already the last day of the 12 Days of Christmas Swop. I’ve had so much fun opening the presents from Teresa. They were all presents I didn’t think I’ll receive, but super lovely! Thanks to Juanita and Chloe for organising this swap. It must have been a lot of coordination work involved! Also, I’m so glad that Erin liked the presents I picked for her too!

Let’s see what’s present 12… actually it’s wrapper was a little torn right from the start, but I managed to withhold myself from peeking.
day 12 2

A Christmas Party Pack! In matching design with the Bunting received yesterday.

day 12 1

Here are the contents of the pack. Those paper awards are quite cute. One of the quotes read – “I’m not Santa but you can sit on my lap.”

One of the things I’ll miss from the swop is the “pressure” to post daily. Here is hoping I can keep up with the momentum to continuously update my blog regularly!

Finally, this is my most favourite Christmas song of all. You hear it in the malls every year. But it’s not Christmas without Mariah singing this song.

Mariah Carey – All I Want For Christmas Is You

I just remembered there’s another Christmas song I really love but I forgot about it until now:

Merry Christmas!

2 thoughts on “12 Days of Christmas Swop – Day 12

  1. So glad you enjoyed it. It was indeed a bit of a pressure to blog daily. But it was fun, right? 😀 Personally, I had other things going on for my blog as well, so I had to keep my daily present openings at another outlet, away from my blog.

Leave a Reply

